Tonal Verges (Debut Album)

CDr Album in Digipak
White digipak stickered on the front and closed with black rubber band. Black vinyl look CDr stamped with the Ketacore Records elephant logo and signed “TV”. Comes with an additional download code.
Includes immediate download of 12-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

01. Svelte Organ
02. Children
03. Let Her Die
04. Operation Northwoods
05. ▲NGST – Impending Doom (Tonal Verges Remix)
06. I Am A Number
07. Fucking / Redemption
08. Fear Of The Obscene
09. Fifth Era – Lockdown In Inner Space (Tonal Verges Remix)
10. Think Differently
11. Mutual Assured Destruction
12. Regain Consciousness




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s